ZhangPu xiangjiang hotel (han cui heights) is located in the town DongSheng Village liang-fon estate located longbridge, is located in the mountains surrounded by, a drug by zhangzhou jiang hotel investment construction and management, is a collection of ecological agriculture development, fitness, leisure, tourism, vacation, dining, entertainment as one of the multi-function ecological park.


Zhangzhou xiangjiang hotel is situated in the heart of famous historical and cultural city zhangzhou city location, elegant environment, convenient traffic, is the only carrier in zhangzhou "gold leaf green hotel", "national grade five diamond restaurant" four-star hotel, is also one of important reception base CPC municipal committee and municipal government.

Taiwan hotel is a drug zhangzhou jiang hotel under the management of a restaurant that has a high visibility, which is located at the center of zhangzhou city, the transportation is convenient, the environment is quiet and tastefully laid out.
Hotel existing 41 rooms (set), can be a one-time receive sixty-seven guests, the hotel also has restaurants, conference rooms and other facilities, is Taiwan compatriots to get a trade and investment, to visit YeZu reception base, one of are you engaged in training study, tourism, the ideal choice for group activities.


酒店资讯

NEWS
内人士表示,受开园影响,目前上海迪士尼周边酒店价格水涨船高,入园游客量大,较为拥挤,因此不少游客也会在即将到来的暑期选择全球其他城市的迪士尼乐园进行游览,以获得不同的游园体验。

酒店风采

HOTEL ELEGANCE

漳浦芗江酒店(涵翠山庄)位于漳浦县长桥镇东升村,地处青山绿水环抱之中,由漳州芗江酒店投资建设与管理,是一个集生态农业开发、健身、休闲、观光、度假、餐饮、娱乐为一体的多功能生态园区.


漳州芗江酒店地处历史文化名城漳州市区最繁华地段,环境优雅、交通便捷,是漳州市唯一一家获得“金叶级绿色饭店”、“国家五钻级酒家”的四星级酒店,也是市委、市政府重要的接待基地之一。

  台湾饭店是漳州芗江酒店经营管理下的一家具有较高知名度的饭店,地处漳州市中心城区,交通便捷,环境幽雅。
  饭店现有客房四十一间(套),可一次性接待六十七位宾客,饭店还设有餐厅、会议室等设施,是台胞来漳贸易投资、探亲谒祖的接待基地之一,也是您从事培训学习、观光旅游、团体活动的理想选择。


酒店资讯

NEWS

酒店风采

HOTEL ELEGANCE